Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert J Scott

Robert J Scott

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert J Scott
"Autumn helped me out to get a police for my Jeep since I moved back to Colorado from Montana If anybody is in need for great help she is awesome"
Profile photo of Cheryl Hayman

Cheryl Hayman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hayman
"I'm sending a big Thank You to LaVonne Gorsuch and her staff at State Farm. I have been with LaVonne for over 5 years. Everyone is so helpful, courteous and each one always has time to help and answer questions. A special Thank You to Marcus and Autumn for their help this week. I will and do recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Mary / Ron Eisenman

Mary / Ron Eisenman

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary / Ron Eisenman
"We have been with LaVonne for over 20yrs. with a variety of Insurances policies. Office staff is courteous and helpful. LaVonne always helps makes the best decisions for our Insurance needs."
Profile photo of JD Kelley

JD Kelley

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JD Kelley
"The Friendly experienced staff were very helpful with my policies and questions that I had about them in a very timely matter."
Profile photo of Negar Niazi

Negar Niazi

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Negar Niazi
"Miss Lavonne an amazing, reliable, compassionate and caring human being and I’ve had an amazing experience during my time with her. So grateful."
Profile photo of Chance Randolph

Chance Randolph

April 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chance Randolph
Profile photo of Vicki Brickey

Vicki Brickey

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Brickey
"LaVonne Gorsuch is the best State Farm agent on the Western Slope! I have been with State Farm for 43 years and LaVonne has been my agent since she started with State Farm ! That is many years of great service!! LaVonne and her friendly staff are always there to answer questions and help with claims ! Vicki Brickey"
Profile photo of steven smith

steven smith

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steven smith
"very helpful and polite employees"
Profile photo of Jim Brock

Jim Brock

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Brock
"We have been with this agency for well over 30 years. All of our vehicles and home, and our local HOA's are insured with Lavonne. Whenever we need anything, one phone call takes care of it. All the agents are friendly and helpful. Questions are answered accurately. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Brian Metli

Brian Metli

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Metli
"We have had State Farm Insurance through LaVonne Gorsuch for years. LaVonne and her Staff are always pleasant, honest, and helpful. They have always been there for any of our insurance needs, and we highly recommend them as an Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Karen Ford

Karen Ford

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ford
"My spouse and I have been clients/customers of LaVonne for 20 plus years. We trust her advice and believe that she serves us well. We highly recommend her business as your next insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Monica Dixon

Monica Dixon

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Dixon
"Always very helpful. Lavonne and her office has helped us make sure we are getting the best for our value and making sure we are insured accurately for our needs. They have had great excellent customer service and have always went above and beyond. I would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Jeannette neal

Jeannette neal

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette neal
"LaVonne has helped us with our insurance needs for several years. We moved out of the area for a few years, but when we recently moved back, there was no question who we would be contacting to get insurance in Colorado. Her staff is always so friendly and helpful and quick to answer any question that may arise!"
Profile photo of Carol Inglis

Carol Inglis

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Inglis
"LaVonne and her wonderful Staff are very much the friendly neighborhood insurance agent! I've had investment, auto insurance, and home insurance with her, and she has always given me the time to be sure I understand options and bonuses of my policies. I've been fortunate that I've only had to call on her office for auto rescue and minor covered repairs, but they've always been there for me!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Vagher

Sheryl Vagher

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Vagher
"Very helpful and courteous. Always available to answer questions."
Profile photo of Roxanne Green

Roxanne Green

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Green
"LaVonne has been our insurance agent since I moved to Colorado 30 years ago. She and her Team are always responsive when we have a question, add a vehicle, buy or sell a house, have a claim or just need advice on how much/type of coverage we need. Life happens. It’s comforting to have an insurance company that is there for you, whenever you need, for whatever you need."
Profile photo of Topaz Post

Topaz Post

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Topaz Post
"I have been a State Farm customer for nearly 30 years. I love the professional personal service. I am always please that the staff goes out of their way to make me feel welcome. When I had a claim LaVonne personally saw that it was attended to. Great to have that personal touch with my homeowners policy."
Profile photo of Gay Hetland

Gay Hetland

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gay Hetland
"I have been with this office for over 40 years. I’m always greeted with a smile and treated very professionally. I have all my insurance needs with LaVonne and her team. I thank you for the relationships we have formed and I am looking forward to another 40 years."
Profile photo of Bevi Jean

Bevi Jean

February 22, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Bevi Jean
"We have been loyal customers to this branch for over 10 years, and had never faced a problem until recently. About a year ago, I was in the hospital and none of our bills got paid for about 2 month. I called and they were very willing to work with us on catching up. I thought everything was caught up and continued to make my monthly payments. I paid over the phone, and always asked to make sure I was caught up. In November our payment was half the normal, which was great! I was told that it's because we paid extra at the beginning of the year. Until January, all the sudden my bill was a little over twice the amount it should have been. I called to ask why. They wouldn't let me talk to LaVonne before paying, because she was on vacation and our policy would be canceled before she came back. We have yet to hear from her since paying it, dispite my husband and I both leaving detailed messages. I was told that I was paying for a missed payment from over a year ago!! It was a problem financially for us to have to do this in January, when we could have paid it so many times over the last year. More than anything though, it's the principle of the matter. I asked every single time I called if I owed anything else and every time I was told no. I understand it is my responsibility to keep track of my payments, but it should have been their responsibility to tell me when asked if I had any more to pay."
Profile photo of Alta S

Alta S

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alta S
"We have carried State Farm Insurance for over 30 years and have had positive experiences which have motivated our continued relationship with them. Most recently Zahavah assisted us with an honest, knowledgeable, straight-forward approach. Her professional assistance made our transaction smooth and hassle-free. THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5-STAR SERVICE, ZAHAVAH !!"
Profile photo of Tayler Rae Meridith

Tayler Rae Meridith

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Rae Meridith
"I want to thank you guys for helping me!"
Profile photo of Kim Brennecke

Kim Brennecke

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Brennecke
"Very knowledgeable about the products they are selling and about the insurance you should have"
Profile photo of Steve Kroeger

Steve Kroeger

March 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kroeger
"I’m always greeted sincerely and warmly. My concerns and questions are answered immediately and professionally. I like the genuineness of the people I work with there."
Profile photo of Kimberly Hammack

Kimberly Hammack

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hammack
"I have been a customer of Lavonne's for the last year and everyone in the office is very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile for me. I would refer this office to anyone that want's good customer service."
Profile photo of Sara Johnson

Sara Johnson

February 12, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Sara Johnson
"Called to get a quote for auto insurance. Girl who answered phone could not be bothered. Was rude, and impatient. Will look somewhere else for insurance."